Mary Kom inaugurated the 4th version of Ekal Run organized by Ekal Yuva | All Tech Sir

Ekal Yuva, the youth wing of Buddies of the Tribes Society organized its annual flagship occasion ‘Ekal Run’ on January 8, 2023 at Godrej Financial institution, Kolkata the place greater than 3500 members ran within the timed working class of their selection – 21 km, 10 km, 5 km and no different. 3km timed / conventional run on this marathon. Folks of all ages participated within the run.

The Ekal Run was inaugurated by world champion and Olympic boxer Mary Kom and was attended by nationwide snooker champion and Asian Video games silver medalist Brijesh Damani; Sajjan Bansal, MD, Skipper Ltd.; Sajjan Bhajanka, Chairman, Century Plyboards; Ajay Patodia, CFO, Greenback Industries Ltd.; Pradeep Kumar Todi, Lux Industries Ltd. MD of the corporate; Anirudh Modi, Director, Eden Group; Bimal Saraogi, Anmol Industries; Surendra Agarwal, MD, Austin Plywood; Ramesh Saraogi, MD, E-Went; Bijay Kumar Agarwal, MD, Edible Group; Bimal Choudhary, Anmol Biscuits Pvt. managing director. Ltd.; Ramesh Bagla, Logical Lamps Pvt. Ltd.; Ishu Hirawat, 2nd runner-up, Miss World Worldwide 2022; Karan Kakkad, Founder and CEO of Reverse Issue; Yuvika Dhar, Yog Ratnamani; Shivani Agarwalla, Kettlebell Champion; Ashish Bajaj, bicycle owner; Rahul Dev Bose, actor; Debashish Sen, MD, WBHIDCO Ltd.; Ajit Kr Tete, DIG BSF; Manogya Loival, senior journalist and anchor; Adrian Pratt, Performing Consul Common USA-Kolkata and plenty of different dignitaries.

Talking to the media, Gaurav Bagla President Ekal Yuva stated, “Finishing a run is a good achievement for anybody. Nonetheless, having the chance to vary somebody’s life with each step of your run offers you a way of satisfaction like no different. This makes Ekal Run extra attention-grabbing for Kolkatans. The run included a t-shirt, medals, goody bag and meals bins. Winners and prize-winners have been awarded with souvenirs. The occasion was telecast dwell on the group’s YouTube channel (FTSBharat).

Essential members:

Gaurav Bagla is the President of Ekal Yuva; Vikas Poddar – Secretary; Ekal Yuva Board members Abhay Kejriwal, Ankit Diwan, Raunak Fatesaria, Rishabh Saraogi, Rohit Bucha, Vinay Chugh, Yogesh Chowdhury, Manmohan Malani, Shyam Patwari and Vaibhav Pandya have been the core staff behind the occasion’s grand success. The occasion was organized underneath the management of Kishan Kejriwal – President of FTS; Neeraj Harodia – FTS Secretary and Ekal Yuva Mentor; Pradeep Rawalvasia is President of SHSS and Subhash Murarka is Secretary of SHSS.

Supply hyperlink